Women's
Men's
Kids'
Gear
Facility
Shop By Activity
Shop Sale
Shop By Brand

I SERIOUSLY need advice for distance swimming and how to prepare for it.

• Hi, I plan on swimming the 1650 freestyle soon and I wanted to know what I should do to prepare for it or even what techniques should I use while swimming it. I know it can be a very tough swim since it is 66 laps but I just wanted to know what would be best to build up for my race for the 1650 freestyle. It's my first time that I'm swimming it and I'm very nervous as well as excited about it.